bwg - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정합니다

en: Random
ko: 닥치는대로의

en: Name
ko: 이름을 지정합니다

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: of
ko: 의

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Default
ko: 디폴트 값

en: First
ko: 첫째

en: Last
ko: 마지막으로

en: Back
ko: 돌아 가기

en:  item(s)
ko: 항목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Order by:
ko: 순서

en: There is no theme selected or the theme was deleted.
ko: 이 선택에는 테마가 없거나 테마가 삭제되었습니다

en: There is no album selected or the album was deleted.
ko: 가 선택한 수있는 앨범이 없거나 앨범은 삭제되었습니다

en: There are no images in this gallery.
ko: 이 갤러리에있는 이미지가 없습니다

en: Album is empty.
ko: 앨범이 비어 있습니다

en: There are no images matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Gallery is empty.
ko: 갤러리가 비어 있습니다

en: Play
ko: 재생합니다

en: More
ko: 더

en: Hide
ko: 숨 깁니다

en: There is no gallery selected or the gallery was deleted.
ko: 이 선택에는 갤러리가 없거나 갤러리가 삭제되었습니다

en: Show comments
ko: 코멘트를 표시합니다

en: Share on Facebook
ko: 페이스 북에 공유 할 수 있습니다

en: Share on Twitter
ko: 트위터에 공유 할 수 있습니다

en: Share on Google+
ko: Google+에서 공유 할 수 있습니다

en: Share on Pinterest
ko: 클립 공유

en: Share on Tumblr
ko: 텀블러 공유

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지합니다

en: The image has been deleted.
ko: 이미지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Maximize
ko: 극대화 할 수 있습니다

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Show info
ko: 정보를 표시합니다

en: Show rating
ko: 평가를 표시합니다

en: Open image in original size.
ko: 원래 크기의 이미지 열기.

en: Download original image
ko: 원본 이미지를 다운로드합니다

en: Hits:
ko: 조회수 :

en: Rated.
ko: 평가.

en: Not rated yet.
ko: 아무런 평가가 없습니다.

en: Votes:
ko: 투표 수 :

en: Cancel your rating.
ko: 귀하의 평가를 취소 할 수 있습니다.

en: You have already rated.
ko: 이미 평가했습니다.

en: Error. Incorrect Verification Code.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 잘못된 인증 코드.

en: This is not a valid email address.
ko: 이것은 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Hide Comments
ko:  댓글을 숨 깁니다

en: Verification Code
ko: 확인 코드

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
ko: 당신의 코멘트는 검토를 기다리고있다

en: Delete Comment
ko: 댓글을 삭제합니다

en: Show Comments
ko: 댓글을 표시합니다

en: Hide info
ko: 정보 숨기기

en: Hide rating
ko: 숨기기 평가

en: Restore
ko: 복원합니다

en: Exit Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면을 종료합니다

en: Photo gallery plugin autoupdate interval.
ko: 자동 업데이트 간격을 플러그인 포토 갤러리.
